top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJT Newman

Welcome!

The world of Divine Words began with a simple idea. What if a necromancer was a good guy? From there the idea grew and expanded until I had two books and thousands of more words devoted to background and descriptions that will probably never see the light of day. Book three Last Fool Standing is already in the works and should be available this fall.


While I'm a fast writer, I don't particularly love social media and haven't been a prolific blogger. I wouldn't expect either of those truths to change. I will post now and then, and rather than go the traditional and tired route of explaining how to write or navel gaze about my writing process (I find that particular idea especially ridiculous), I'll instead present books, films, and other media that influenced me. If you need a book on how to write, I'd suggest picking up On Writing by Stephen King.


All my best,

JT Newman

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page